Birthday surprise

So I had my birthday the week that passed us and I know how I was bashing on birthday’s on a previous post but a couple of my friends actually made me a pretty cool surprise, so I decided to share a bit of those memories with you guys.

 

1

After the surprise my friends made me with this sign that says “Happy birthday Babis” in Greek, we gathered on the beach (Babis is my nickname in Greek, and also it doesn’t actually say happy birthday but “Many years” which is the what we say on birthdays here in Greece).


 

2

One of my friends made me this gift which is a photoshopped picture of Mona Lisa with my face on it.


 

3

We enjoyed the sunset on our local beach.


DSC_0047

Thanks guys.

Leave a Reply

